She's a character, she has opinions.

Stuff I Like: Sodastream

leave a comment »

The first thing you need to know is that I drink a lot of carbonated water. I mean A LOT. So I’m always spending tons of money on it and having all those plastic bottles to recycle. I don’t always have it in the house when I want it. Some of the flavors out there are too sweet for my tastes.

So last week I bought a Sodastream. This thing is awesome. It’s smaller than I thought it would be, does not require electricity to run, is lightweight, and is super-easy to use.

I love it. Talk about instant gratification. Want carbonated water? Two minutes later I have carbonated water. Not only that, but it’s carbonated to my preference. And with flavorings (from Sodastream and other places) I can have exactly the flavor I want.

This might be my best buy of the year.

Written by tldegray

July 20, 2012 at 1:51 pm

Posted in Stuff I Like

Leave a Reply

