She's a character, she has opinions.

11 p.m. coffee, #spoonie style

with one comment

My husband just came upstairs to our bedroom and said “um, I don’t know if it’s supposed to be, but coffee’s brewing.”

I very carefully set the delay brew for 11 a.m. so I could wake up tomorrow to the smell of freshly-brewed coffee. Unfortunately I wasn’t so careful with those a.m.s and p.m.s when resetting the time.

I guess this is life with CFS. Oops?

Written by tldegray

August 17, 2010 at 3:18 am

Posted in Brain Fog

Tagged with ,

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. I don’t have CFS and I do this a few times a year… it’s always hilarious.

    Anonymous

    August 17, 2010 at 7:21 pm


Leave a Reply

