She's a character, she has opinions.

Questions you might ask about surgery or a procedure

leave a comment »

  1. When do I check in to the hospital and where?
  2. What can I expect to happen before the surgery or procedure?
  3. How long will the procedure take?
  4. Can my family go with me?
  5. What effects will the procedure have on me in the short and long term?
  6. What is the doctor’s experience in performing the procedure?
  7. What medications will be given to me?
  8. How long will I have to rest at home after the procedure?

[Dr. QuickCheck Report]

Written by tldegray

July 29, 2010 at 2:00 pm

Posted in Health

Tagged with ,

Leave a Reply

