She's a character, she has opinions.

Questions you might ask relating to illness or symptom(s)

leave a comment »

  1. What’s wrong with me?
  2. Can you draw a picture or show me what is wrong?
  3. What causes this kind of problem?
  4. Can I give this illness to someone else, and if so, how and for what period of time can I pass this on?
  5. Are there any activities or foods which I should avoid?
  6. When can I return to work or school?
  7. What is the long-term prognosis of my condition?
  8. How can I prevent this from happening again?
  9. How will this problem affect me in the future?
  10. What will happen if I don’t treat my condition right away?
  11. What treatment should I follow, including dietary, medical treatment, and lifestyle changes?
  12. When do I need to see the doctor again?
  13. Where can I get more information about my condition?

[Dr. QuickCheck Report]

Written by tldegray

July 27, 2010 at 2:00 pm

Posted in Health

Tagged with

Leave a Reply

