She's a character, she has opinions.

Rachel’s® Wickedly Delicious!

leave a comment »



I like dairy products, I like interesting and different flavors, I like using foods and herbs to soothe and revitalize my body and mind, and I like healthy eating that tastes good. So, naturally, I really like Rachel’s® Wickedly Delicious yogurts and cottage cheeses.

The yogurts are thick and creamy and the cottage cheeses come in flavors that make you wonder why no one thought of that before. The cottage cheese is especially versatile and fun because it comes in both sweet and savory flavors.

There’s a good-sized collection of recipes on the site and I’m looking forward to trying them, especially the Individual Spinach Pies and Savory Stuffed Squash.

Rachel’s® Wickedly Delicious

Bookmark and Share

Written by tldegray

June 9, 2009 at 1:24 pm

Posted in Food, Stuff I Like

Leave a Reply

